Vital F1 - Poll Result - Who will win in Monaco?
Vital Login
Social Login

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's F1, It's Vital'

Poll Result - Who will win in Monaco?

Unsurprisingly the users of VitalF1.com failed to successfully predict who would win the Spanish Grand Prix.

The fact that Williams driver Pastor Maldonado wasn't even an option to select might have had something to do with it, although the 'someone else' option didn't pick up a single vote either, so it's fair to say no-one saw that result coming!

Will we have better luck predicting the outcome of the Monaco Grand Prix?

We've decided to add both Maldonado and his team-mate Bruno Senna to the options, which now means that we think that anyone from six teams in Formula One has a realistic chance of winning this weekend.

How incredible is that when you like back to the Ferrari/Michael Schumacher era?

So who are VitalF1.com users backing this weekend?

With the voting spread over ten different drivers, plus the 'Someone else' option, voting was tight, although Fernando Alonso still managed to pull in the backing of 35%.

Lewis Hamilton came in second place with 23%, while 11% have gone for Kimi Raikkonen.

Full Results

Fernando Alonso 35%

Lewis Hamilton 23%

Kimi Raikkonen 11%

Mark Webber 8%

Sebastian Vettel 5%

Jenson Button 5%

Michael Schumacher 5%

Romain Grosjean 2%

Nico Rosberg 2%

Bruno Senna 2%

Someone else 2%

Past Results

Who will win the Spanish Grand Prix?

Fernando Alonso 27%

Lewis Hamilton 18%

Sebastian Vettel 18%

Eventual Winner: Pastor Maldonado

Who will win the Bahrain Grand Prix?

Michael Schumacher 27%

Lewis Hamilton 24%

Jenson Button 20%

Eventual Winner: Sebastian Vettel

Who will win the Chinese Grand Prix?

Lewis Hamilton 30%

Jenson Button 18%

Fernando Alonso 15%

Eventual Winner: Nico Rosberg

Who will win in Malaysia?

Jenson Button 35%

Lewis Hamilton 16%

Michael Schumacher 16%

Eventual Winner: Fernando Alonso

Who will win the Australian GP?

Lewis Hamilton 28%

Sebastian Vettel 23%

Jenson Button 16%

Eventual Winner: Jenson Button.

F1 Prediction Competition

Don't forget to enter your predictions into our competition before qualifying begins on Saturday!

CLICK HERE TO ENTER








Join Vital F1

It's easy to join up and join in on VitalF1.com, simply click the link and enjoy getting involved!

If you are already a member of Vital Football, your logins will automatically work on VitalF1.com!

The Journalist

Writer: Red5 Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Friday May 25 2012

Time: 10:00AM

Your Comments

I'm rubbish at predictions, hence i don't join in with this! lol But think McLaren this weekend.
The Fear
Webber, if he makes the first corner in P1 will be very hard to beat. My real money is on him.
johnkelv
 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Vital F1 Articles

Double podium for Red Bull Racing (Thursday July 30 2015)

Vettel dedicates victory to Bianchi (Wednesday July 29 2015)

Blog: Hungarian GP Report (Monday July 27 2015)

2015 Hungary GP - Race (Sunday July 26 2015)

Blog: Hungaroring Qualifying (Saturday July 25 2015)

2015 Hungary GP - Qualifying (Saturday July 25 2015)

2015 Hungary GP - FP3 (Saturday July 25 2015)

2015 - Hungary GP - FP2 (Friday July 24 2015)

2015 - Hungary GP - FP1 (Friday July 24 2015)

Drivers mourn at Bianchi's funeral (Wednesday July 22 2015)

Blog: Hungaroring Preview (Tuesday July 21 2015)

Who will win in Hungary? (Tuesday July 21 2015)

Chilton dedicates win to Bianchi (Monday July 20 2015)

Jules Bianchi dies aged 25 (Saturday July 18 2015)

McLaren trying to unlock potential (Thursday July 16 2015)

Red Bull lack patience (Wednesday July 15 2015)

Button's future up in the air (Friday July 10 2015)

Hamilton wants more control (Thursday July 9 2015)

Mercedes to power Red Bull Racing? (Wednesday July 8 2015)

Blog: British GP Report (Tuesday July 7 2015)

Records fall for Hamilton (Monday July 6 2015)

2015 - British GP - Race result (Sunday July 5 2015)

Blog: Silverstone Qualifying (Sunday July 5 2015)

2015 - British GP - Qualifying (Saturday July 4 2015)

2015 - British GP - FP3 (Saturday July 4 2015)

2015 - British GP - FP2 (Friday July 3 2015)

2015 - British GP - FP1 (Friday July 3 2015)

Hamilton calls for better trophies (Thursday July 2 2015)

Blog: Silverstone Preview (Wednesday July 1 2015)

Pirelli to request more F1 tests (Tuesday June 30 2015)

New contract for Horner (Monday June 29 2015)

F1 teams are all talk says Todt (Monday June 29 2015)

Formula 1 v Formula E (Monday June 29 2015)

Positive test for McLaren (Friday June 26 2015)

Mosley praise for Ecclestone (Thursday June 25 2015)

Red Bull to sack Horner? (Wednesday June 24 2015)

Angry Mateschitz (Tuesday June 23 2015)

Blog: Austrian GP Report (Sunday June 21 2015)

2015 Austrian GP - Race (Sunday June 21 2015)

Blog: Red Bull Ring Qualifying (Saturday June 20 2015)

Four drivers hit with penalties (Saturday June 20 2015)

2015 Austrian GP - Qualifying (Saturday June 20 2015)

2015 Austrian GP - FP3 (Saturday June 20 2015)

2015 Austrian GP - FP2 (Friday June 19 2015)

2015 Austrian GP - FP1 (Friday June 19 2015)

Italian Grand Prix to alternate? (Thursday June 18 2015)

Will Michelin return to Formula One? (Thursday June 18 2015)

Blog: Red Bull Ring Preview (Wednesday June 17 2015)

Who will win in Austria? (Tuesday June 16 2015)

Hulkenberg wins Le Mans (Monday June 15 2015)

Head knighted (Monday June 15 2015)

Grosjean apology for Stevens (Wednesday June 10 2015)

Renault quit threat very real (Tuesday June 9 2015)

Blog: Canadian GP Report (Tuesday June 9 2015)

2015 - Canada - Race (Sunday June 7 2015)

Blog: Montreal Qualifying (Sunday June 7 2015)

2015 - Canada - Qualifying (Sunday June 7 2015)

2015 - Canada - FP3 (Sunday June 7 2015)

2015 - Canada - FP2 (Friday June 5 2015)

2015 - Canada - FP1 (Friday June 5 2015)

Verstappen under fire (Friday June 5 2015)

Manor Marussia sign Fabio Leimer (Thursday June 4 2015)

Blog: Montreal Preview (Wednesday June 3 2015)

Manor Marussia make key appointments (Wednesday June 3 2015)

Who will in Canada? (Monday June 1 2015)

Extra homework for Kimi (Friday May 29 2015)

Archived Vital F1 Articles

List All Vital F1 Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

1. Red5 1056
2. DJ 967
3. The Fear 773
4. Villaininthemerde 612
5. johnkelv 583
6. Druss_the_Legend 540
7. Push The Button 461
8. col8 334
9. The Intimidator 166
10. __villa__ 145

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Who will win in Hungary
Hamilton 24%
Rosberg 3%
Vettel 6%
Raikkonen 67%
Bottas 0%
Massa 0%
Someone else 0%