Vital Login
Social Login

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's F1, It's Vital'

Italy - Race - Result

Sunday 9th September 2012, Race, 14:00-16:00 [local time].

1. Lewis Hamilton 1h19:41.221

2. Sergio Perez + 4.356

3. Fernando Alonso + 20.594

4. Felipe Massa + 29.667

5. Kimi Raikkonen + 30.881

6. Michael Schumacher + 31.259

7. Nico Rosberg + 33.550

8. Paul Di Resta + 41.057

9. Kamui Kobayashi + 43.898

10. Bruno Senna + 48.144

11. Pastor Maldonado + 48.682

12. Daniel Ricciardo + 50.316

13. Jerome d'Ambrosio + 1:15.861

14. Heikki Kovalainen + 1 lap

15. Vitaly Petrov + 1 lap

16. Charles Pic + 1 lap

17. Timo Glock + 1 lap

18. Pedro De la Rosa + 1 lap

19. Narain Karthikeyan + 1 lap

20. Mark Webber + 2 laps

21. Nico Hulkenberg + 3 laps

22. Sebastian Vettel + 6 laps

Jenson Button retired

Jean-Eric Vergne retired








Join Vital F1

It's easy to join up and join in on VitalF1.com, simply click the link and enjoy getting involved!

If you are already a member of Vital Football, your logins will automatically work on VitalF1.com!

The Journalist

Writer: Red5 Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Sunday September 9 2012

Time: 9:55PM

Your Comments

Though it pains me to say it, well done Lewis, a faultless race from start to finish.
johnkelv
 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Articles

Hass might join F1 grid in 2016 (Wednesday April 16 2014)

Red Bull lose appeal (Wednesday April 16 2014)

Brawn to return to Ferrari? (Tuesday April 15 2014)

Domenicali quits (Monday April 14 2014)

Red Bull appeal begins (Monday April 14 2014)

Who will win the Chinese GP? (Sunday April 13 2014)

Mercedes hit out at Ferrari (Saturday April 12 2014)

Perez nearly quit F1 (Friday April 11 2014)

Mercedes stay on top in Bahrain (Thursday April 10 2014)

Red Bull & McLaren in legal row (Thursday April 10 2014)

Blog: The Battle of Mercedes (Thursday April 10 2014)

Mercedes on top in first test (Wednesday April 9 2014)

Formula One should celebrate new era (Wednesday April 9 2014)

F1 cost cap plan abandoned (Tuesday April 8 2014)

Two new teams to join Formula One? (Tuesday April 8 2014)

Maldonado punished (Monday April 7 2014)

Formula One puts on a showcase (Monday April 7 2014)

Blog: Bahrain GP Report (Monday April 7 2014)

2014 - Bahrain - Race (Sunday April 6 2014)

Blog: Sakhir Qualifying (Saturday April 5 2014)

2014 - Bahrain - Qualifying (Saturday April 5 2014)

2014 - Bahrain - FP3 (Saturday April 5 2014)

2014 - Bahrain - FP2 (Friday April 4 2014)

2014 - Bahrain - FP1 (Friday April 4 2014)

Cautious optimism for Schumacher (Friday April 4 2014)

Williams resolve team orders row (Friday April 4 2014)

Hamilton & Rosberg on par (Thursday April 3 2014)

Sauber have identified their issues (Thursday April 3 2014)

Sauber & Caterham make driver changes (Wednesday April 2 2014)

Alonso finds the positives (Tuesday April 1 2014)

Fuel-gate rumbles on (Tuesday April 1 2014)

Red Bull are closing the gap (Tuesday April 1 2014)

Who will win the Bahrain GP? (Monday March 31 2014)

Blog: Malaysian GP Report (Sunday March 30 2014)

2014 - Malaysia - Race (Sunday March 30 2014)

Blog: Sepang Qualifying (Saturday March 29 2014)

2014 - Malaysia - Qualifying (Saturday March 29 2014)

2014 - Malaysia - FP3 (Saturday March 29 2014)

2014 - Malaysia - FP2 (Friday March 28 2014)

2014 - Malaysia - FP1 (Friday March 28 2014)

Sutil unhappy with weight issues (Thursday March 27 2014)

Video Feature: Malaysia Preview (Wednesday March 26 2014)

McLaren pushing hard (Wednesday March 26 2014)

Red Bull owner slams F1 (Tuesday March 25 2014)

Lotus hoping for improvement (Monday March 24 2014)

Date set for Red Bull's appeal (Monday March 24 2014)

Who will win in Malaysia? (Saturday March 22 2014)

Red Bull looking to improve (Friday March 21 2014)

F1's new sound (Thursday March 20 2014)

Williams delighted with Bottas drive (Wednesday March 19 2014)

Lotus problems down to MGU-K component (Wednesday March 19 2014)

Perfect debut for Magnussen (Tuesday March 18 2014)

Disappointing weekend for Red Bull (Monday March 17 2014)

Bittersweet weekend for Mercedes (Monday March 17 2014)

F1 Blog: Australian GP: New dawn (Sunday March 16 2014)

2014 - Australia - Race (Sunday March 16 2014)

2014 - Australia - Qualifying (Saturday March 15 2014)

2014 - Australia - FP3 (Saturday March 15 2014)

2014 - Australia - FP2 (Friday March 14 2014)

2014 - Australia - FP1 (Friday March 14 2014)

Stewards to be lenient in Australia (Thursday March 13 2014)

Chilton targets maiden point (Thursday March 13 2014)

Video: Ferrari's internal battle (Thursday March 13 2014)

F1 Blog: The Braces Are Off (Wednesday March 12 2014)

Lotus depending on Renault improvements (Wednesday March 12 2014)

Ecclestone targets Azerbaijan (Tuesday March 11 2014)

No change for Schumacher (Tuesday March 11 2014)

Qualifying tweaks confirmed (Monday March 10 2014)

Lotus will recover (Saturday March 8 2014)

Vettel concerned with lack of pace (Thursday March 6 2014)

More to come for Mercedes (Wednesday March 5 2014)

Where do McLaren stand? (Tuesday March 4 2014)

FOTA folds with a whimper (Saturday March 1 2014)

Williams looking solid (Friday February 28 2014)

2014 Formula One Prediction Competition (Thursday February 27 2014)

Smedley's Williams move confirmed (Wednesday February 26 2014)

Wolff to drive two practice sessions (Tuesday February 25 2014)

Archived Articles

List All Vital F1 Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

1. Red5 998
2. DJ 850
3. The Fear 769
4. Villaininthemerde 612
5. johnkelv 559
6. Druss_the_Legend 508
7. Push The Button 426
8. col8 334
9. __villa__ 145
10. The Intimidator 137

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Who will win the Chinese GP?
Nico Rosberg 28%
Lewis Hamilton 48%
Nico Hulkenberg 1%
Fernando Alonso 5%
Jenson Button 1%
Sebastian Vettel 3%
Kevin Magnussen 0%
Valtteri Bottas 0%
Sergio Perez 0%
Daniel Ricciardo 3%
Felipe Massa 1%
Kimi Raikkonen 9%
Someone else 1%