Vital F1 | Poll Result - Who will win in Japan?
Vital Login
Social Login

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's F1, It's Vital'

Poll Result - Who will win in Japan?

The Vital F1 users expect Fernando Alonso to extend his lead in the drivers championship this weekend.

Over 30% backed the Spaniard to pick up his first victory for Ferrari since the German GP in July.

The gap however was slight between Alonso and Raikkonen with just 2% separating the Spaniard from the Lotus driver.

Raikkonen and Lotus are yet to win a race since the 2007 Formula One World Champion returned to the sport, but this weekend could change that if our users are right!

Full Result

Fernando Alonso 31%

Kimi Raikkonen 29%

Lewis Hamilton 16%

Jenson Button 12%

Sebastian Vettel 4%

Michael Schumacher 4%

Someone else 4%

Past Results

Who will win in Singapore? Fernando Alonso 35%

Lewis Hamilton 28%

Kimi Raikkonen 17%

Eventual Winner: Sebastian Vettel

Who will win the Italian Grand Prix?

Lewis Hamilton 25%

Kimi Raikkonen 24%

Michael Schumacher 22%

Eventual Winner: Lewis Hamilton

Who will win the Belgian Grand Prix?

Kimi Raikkonen 36%

Fernando Alonso 35%

Lewis Hamilton 17%

Eventual Winner: Jenson Button

Who will win the Hungarian Grand Prix?

Michael Schumacher 53%

Fernando Alonso 17%

Lewis Hamilton 10%

Eventual Winner: Lewis Hamilton

Who will win the German Grand Prix?

Sebastian Vettel 23%

Pastor Maldonado 23%

Lewis Hamilton 21%

Eventual Winner: Fernando Alonso

Who will win the British Grand Prix?

Lewis Hamilton 22%

Fernando Alonso 21%

Sebastian Vettel 21%

Eventual Winner: Mark Webber

Who will win in Valencia?

Lewis Hamilton 40%

Kimi Raikkonen 15%

Fernando Alonso 15%

Eventual Winner: Fernando Alonso

Who will win the Canadian Grand Prix?

Fernando Alonso 28%

Michael Schumacher 27%

Lewis Hamilton 18%

Eventual Winner: Lewis Hamilton

Who will win the Monaco Grand Prix?

Fernando Alonso 35%

Lewis Hamilton 23%

Kimi Raikkonen 11%

Eventual Winner: Mark Webber

Who will win the Spanish Grand Prix?

Fernando Alonso 27%

Lewis Hamilton 18%

Sebastian Vettel 18%

Eventual Winner: Pastor Maldonado

Who will win the Bahrain Grand Prix?

Michael Schumacher 27%

Lewis Hamilton 24%

Jenson Button 20%

Eventual Winner: Sebastian Vettel

Who will win the Chinese Grand Prix?

Lewis Hamilton 30%

Jenson Button 18%

Fernando Alonso 15%

Eventual Winner: Nico Rosberg

Who will win in Malaysia?

Jenson Button 35%

Lewis Hamilton 16%

Michael Schumacher 16%

Eventual Winner: Fernando Alonso

Who will win the Australian GP?

Lewis Hamilton 28%

Sebastian Vettel 23%

Jenson Button 16%

Eventual Winner: Jenson Button.

F1 Prediction Competition

Don't forget to enter your predictions into our competition before qualifying begins!

CLICK HERE TO ENTER








Join Vital F1

It's easy to join up and join in on VitalF1.com, simply click the link and enjoy getting involved!

If you are already a member of Vital Football, your logins will automatically work on VitalF1.com!

The Journalist

Writer: Red5 Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Friday October 5 2012

Time: 12:00PM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Vital F1 Articles

Who will win in Austria? (Monday June 27 2016)

F1 musical chairs begins (Thursday June 23 2016)

Blog: European GP Report (Monday June 20 2016)

2016 European Grand Prix - Race (Sunday June 19 2016)

Blog: Baku Qualifying (Saturday June 18 2016)

2016 European Grand Prix - FP3 (Saturday June 18 2016)

2016 European Grand Prix - FP2 (Friday June 17 2016)

2016 European Grand Prix - FP1 (Friday June 17 2016)

Pirelli reveal Baku tyre choices (Wednesday June 15 2016)

Rosberg was p***** off (Tuesday June 14 2016)

Who will win in Baku? (Monday June 13 2016)

Blog: Canadian GP Report (Monday June 13 2016)

2016 - Canada GP - Race (Sunday June 12 2016)

Blog: Montreal Qualifying (Sunday June 12 2016)

2016 Canada GP - Qualifying (Sunday June 12 2016)

2016 Canada GP - FP3 (Saturday June 11 2016)

2016 Canada GP - FP2 (Saturday June 11 2016)

2016 Canada GP - FP1 (Saturday June 11 2016)

Ericsson & Nasr at breaking point? (Thursday June 9 2016)

Blog: Montreal Preview (Wednesday June 8 2016)

Red Bull & Renault agree new deal! (Wednesday June 8 2016)

Who will win in Canada? (Monday June 6 2016)

More criticism for Kvyat (Thursday June 2 2016)

Blog: Monaco GP Report (Sunday May 29 2016)

2016 Monaco GP - Race (Sunday May 29 2016)

Blog: Monaco Qualifying (Saturday May 28 2016)

2016 Monaco GP - Qualifying (Saturday May 28 2016)

2016 Monaco GP - FP3 (Saturday May 28 2016)

2016 Monaco GP - FP2 (Thursday May 26 2016)

2016 Monaco GP - FP1 (Thursday May 26 2016)

Blog: Monaco Preview (Thursday May 26 2016)

Who will win in Monaco? (Monday May 23 2016)

Lauda slams Hamilton (Tuesday May 17 2016)

Seven score race wins in Spain (Tuesday May 17 2016)

Mercedes duo crash (Monday May 16 2016)

Blog: Spanish GP Report (Sunday May 15 2016)

2016 Spain GP - Race (Sunday May 15 2016)

Blog: Barcelona Qualifying (Saturday May 14 2016)

2016 Spain GP - Qualifying (Saturday May 14 2016)

2016 Spain GP - FP3 (Saturday May 14 2016)

2016 Spanish GP - FP2 (Friday May 13 2016)

2016 Spanish GP - FP1 (Friday May 13 2016)

Blog: Barcelona Preview (Wednesday May 11 2016)

Renault have big plans for Spain (Wednesday May 11 2016)

Who will reign in Spain? (Monday May 9 2016)

Bottas content with Russia finish (Thursday May 5 2016)

What was Sebastian to do? Fly? (Wednesday May 4 2016)

Russian roulette (Monday May 2 2016)

Blog: Russian GP Report (Monday May 2 2016)

2016 Russia GP - Race (Sunday May 1 2016)

2016 Russia GP - Qualifying (Saturday April 30 2016)

2016 Russia GP - FP3 (Saturday April 30 2016)

2016 Russia GP - FP2 (Saturday April 30 2016)

2016 Russia GP - FP1 (Friday April 29 2016)

Hamilton has one eye on retirement (Friday April 29 2016)

Horner praise for Renault (Thursday April 28 2016)

Booth returns to Formula One (Thursday April 28 2016)

Archived Vital F1 Articles

List All Vital F1 Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

1. Red5 1091
2. DJ 1050
3. The Fear 773
4. Villaininthemerde 612
5. johnkelv 584
6. Druss_the_Legend 559
7. Push The Button 477
8. col8 334
9. The Intimidator 184
10. __villa__ 145

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Are radio restrictions to tight?
Yes 70%
No 30%
No idea 0%