Vital F1 - Poll Result - Who will win the US Grand Prix?
Vital Login
Social Login

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's F1, It's Vital'

Poll Result - Who will win the US Grand Prix?

The Formula One World Championship is going to the wire and the users of Vital F1 believe that Sebastian Vettel will edge closer to his third consecutive title on Sunday.

Who will win the United States Grand Prix?

Sebastian Vettel 35%

ernando Alonso 25%

ewis Hamilton 16%

omeone else 16%

ark Webber 8%

elipe Massa 0%

enson Button 0%

Past Results

Who will win the Abu Dhabi Grand Prix?

Sebastian Vettel 38%

Lewis Hamilton 30%

Fernando Alonso 18%

Eventual Winner: Kimi Raikkonen

Who will win the Indian Grand Prix?

Fernando Alonso 41%

Sebastian Vettel 20%

Lewis Hamilton 2

Eventual Winner: Sebastian Vettel

Who will win the Korean Grand Prix?

Fernando Alonso 27%

Sebastian Vettel 27%

Michael Schumacher 26%

Eventual Winner: Sebastian Vettel

Who will win the Japanese Grand Prix?

Fernando Alonso 31%

Kimi Raikkonen 29%

Lewis Hamilton 16%

Eventual Winner: Sebastian Vettel

Who will win in Singapore? Fernando Alonso 35%

Lewis Hamilton 28%

Kimi Raikkonen 17%

Eventual Winner: Sebastian Vettel

Who will win the Italian Grand Prix?

Lewis Hamilton 25%

Kimi Raikkonen 24%

Michael Schumacher 22%

Eventual Winner: Lewis Hamilton

Who will win the Belgian Grand Prix?

Kimi Raikkonen 36%

Fernando Alonso 35%

Lewis Hamilton 17%

Eventual Winner: Jenson Button

Who will win the Hungarian Grand Prix?

Michael Schumacher 53%

Fernando Alonso 17%

Lewis Hamilton 10%

Eventual Winner: Lewis Hamilton

Who will win the German Grand Prix?

Sebastian Vettel 23%

Pastor Maldonado 23%

Lewis Hamilton 21%

Eventual Winner: Fernando Alonso

Who will win the British Grand Prix?

Lewis Hamilton 22%

Fernando Alonso 21%

Sebastian Vettel 21%

Eventual Winner: Mark Webber

Who will win in Valencia?

Lewis Hamilton 40%

Kimi Raikkonen 15%

Fernando Alonso 15%

Eventual Winner: Fernando Alonso

Who will win the Canadian Grand Prix?

Fernando Alonso 28%

Michael Schumacher 27%

Lewis Hamilton 18%

Eventual Winner: Lewis Hamilton

Who will win the Monaco Grand Prix?

Fernando Alonso 35%

Lewis Hamilton 23%

Kimi Raikkonen 11%

Eventual Winner: Mark Webber

Who will win the Spanish Grand Prix?

Fernando Alonso 27%

Lewis Hamilton 18%

Sebastian Vettel 18%

Eventual Winner: Pastor Maldonado

Who will win the Bahrain Grand Prix?

Michael Schumacher 27%

Lewis Hamilton 24%

Jenson Button 20%

Eventual Winner: Sebastian Vettel

Who will win the Chinese Grand Prix?

Lewis Hamilton 30%

Jenson Button 18%

Fernando Alonso 15%

Eventual Winner: Nico Rosberg

Who will win in Malaysia?

Jenson Button 35%

Lewis Hamilton 16%

Michael Schumacher 16%

Eventual Winner: Fernando Alonso

Who will win the Australian GP?

Lewis Hamilton 28%

Sebastian Vettel 23%

Jenson Button 16%

Eventual Winner: Jenson Button.

F1 Prediction Competition

Don't forget to enter your predictions into our competition before qualifying begins!

CLICK HERE TO ENTER








Join Vital F1

It's easy to join up and join in on VitalF1.com, simply click the link and enjoy getting involved!

If you are already a member of Vital Football, your logins will automatically work on VitalF1.com!

The Journalist

Writer: Red5 Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Friday November 16 2012

Time: 1:00PM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Vital F1 Articles

2015 - Monaco GP - FP2 (Thursday May 21 2015)

2015 - Monaco GP - FP1 (Thursday May 21 2015)

Hamilton at home with Mercedes (Wednesday May 20 2015)

Hamilton targets Monaco victory (Wednesday May 20 2015)

Blog: Monaco Preview (Wednesday May 20 2015)

Alonso targets Monaco points (Tuesday May 19 2015)

Who will win in Monaco? (Monday May 18 2015)

Horner spices up his life (Monday May 18 2015)

Button scared of his McLaren Honda (Thursday May 14 2015)

Blog: Spanish GP Report (Monday May 11 2015)

2015 - Spain GP - Race (Sunday May 10 2015)

Blog: Barcelona Qualifying (Saturday May 9 2015)

2015 - Spain GP - Qualifying (Saturday May 9 2015)

2015 - Spain GP - FP3 (Saturday May 9 2015)

2015 - Spain GP - FP2 (Friday May 8 2015)

2015 - Spain GP - FP1 (Friday May 8 2015)

F1 merry-go-round (Friday May 8 2015)

Mercedes and Ferrari on par (Thursday May 7 2015)

McLaren to change livery in Spain (Wednesday May 6 2015)

Blog: Barcelona Preview (Wednesday May 6 2015)

Who will reign in Spain? (Wednesday May 6 2015)

No retirement for Frank Williams (Wednesday April 29 2015)

Williams hopeful over upgrade (Monday April 27 2015)

Ferrari to take another step forward (Wednesday April 22 2015)

Ferrari to keep Kimi waiting (Tuesday April 21 2015)

Blog: Bahrain GP Report (Monday April 20 2015)

2015 - Bahrain GP - Race (Sunday April 19 2015)

Blog: Sakhir Qualifying (Saturday April 18 2015)

2015 - Bahrain GP - Qualifying (Saturday April 18 2015)

2015 - Bahrain GP - FP3 (Saturday April 18 2015)

2015 - Bahrain GP - FP2 (Friday April 17 2015)

2015 - Bahrain GP - FP1 (Friday April 17 2015)

Rosberg hits reset button (Thursday April 16 2015)

Blog: Sakhir Preview (Thursday April 16 2015)

Merc set for team-orders? (Wednesday April 15 2015)

Ferrari can win the title says Kimi (Wednesday April 15 2015)

Who will win in Bahrain? (Tuesday April 14 2015)

Blog: Chinese GP Report (Sunday April 12 2015)

2015 - China GP - Race (Sunday April 12 2015)

Blog: Shanghai Qualifying (Saturday April 11 2015)

2015 - China GP - Qualifying (Saturday April 11 2015)

2015 - China GP - FP3 (Saturday April 11 2015)

2015 - China GP - FP2 (Friday April 10 2015)

2015 - China GP - FP1 (Friday April 10 2015)

Blog: Shanghai Preview (Wednesday April 8 2015)

Points will flow for Lotus? (Tuesday April 7 2015)

Who will win in China? (Tuesday April 7 2015)

Manor Marussia on track to recovery (Thursday April 2 2015)

Audio: Post Malaysia (Wednesday April 1 2015)

All options open for Renault (Tuesday March 31 2015)

Blog: Malaysian GP Report (Monday March 30 2015)

2015 - Mal GP - Race (Sunday March 29 2015)

Blog: Sepang Qualifying (Saturday March 28 2015)

2015 - Mal GP - Qualifying (Saturday March 28 2015)

2015 - Mal GP - FP3 (Saturday March 28 2015)

2015 - Mal GP - FP2 (Friday March 27 2015)

2015 - Mal GP - FP1 (Friday March 27 2015)

Bottas to avoid surgery (Thursday March 26 2015)

Alonso clears up mystery crash (Thursday March 26 2015)

Alonso and Bottas cleared to drive (Thursday March 26 2015)

Blog: Sepang Preview (Wednesday March 25 2015)

New Hamilton deal all but agreed (Wednesday March 25 2015)

Archived Vital F1 Articles

List All Vital F1 Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

1. Red5 1052
2. DJ 952
3. The Fear 771
4. Villaininthemerde 612
5. johnkelv 581
6. Druss_the_Legend 536
7. Push The Button 455
8. col8 334
9. The Intimidator 161
10. __villa__ 145

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Who will win in Monaco?
Hamilton 65%
Rosberg 5%
Vettel 5%
Raikkonen 15%
Bottas 0%
Massa 0%
Someone else 10%