Vital F1 | Poll Result - Who will win in Brazil?
Vital Login
Social Login

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's F1, It's Vital'

Poll Result - Who will win in Brazil?

The Formula One Drivers championship will be decided in the final race of the 2012 season.

Will Sebastian Vettel clinch his third consecutive title with victory around the famous Interlagos track? Or will Fernando Alonso turn the tables in Sao Paulo and win his third drivers title?

Perhaps Lewis Hamilton will continue to put a spanner in the works of Vettel and Alonso's championship battle and win in his final race for McLaren?

Well the users of VitalF1 believe that Vettel will be the one to leave Brazil as champion.

39% believe Sebastian Vettel will take victory with 25% backing Lewis Hamilton.

Fernando Alonso, Mark Webber and Felipe Massa all took 12%.

Past Results

Who will win the United States Grand Prix?

Sebastian Vettel 35%

Fernando Alonso 25%

Lewis Hamilton 16%

Eventual Winner: Lewis Hamilton

Who will win the Abu Dhabi Grand Prix?

Sebastian Vettel 38%

Lewis Hamilton 30%

Fernando Alonso 18%

Eventual Winner: Kimi Raikkonen

Who will win the Indian Grand Prix?

Fernando Alonso 41%

Sebastian Vettel 20%

Lewis Hamilton 2

Eventual Winner: Sebastian Vettel

Who will win the Korean Grand Prix?

Fernando Alonso 27%

Sebastian Vettel 27%

Michael Schumacher 26%

Eventual Winner: Sebastian Vettel

Who will win the Japanese Grand Prix?

Fernando Alonso 31%

Kimi Raikkonen 29%

Lewis Hamilton 16%

Eventual Winner: Sebastian Vettel

Who will win in Singapore? Fernando Alonso 35%

Lewis Hamilton 28%

Kimi Raikkonen 17%

Eventual Winner: Sebastian Vettel

Who will win the Italian Grand Prix?

Lewis Hamilton 25%

Kimi Raikkonen 24%

Michael Schumacher 22%

Eventual Winner: Lewis Hamilton

Who will win the Belgian Grand Prix?

Kimi Raikkonen 36%

Fernando Alonso 35%

Lewis Hamilton 17%

Eventual Winner: Jenson Button

Who will win the Hungarian Grand Prix?

Michael Schumacher 53%

Fernando Alonso 17%

Lewis Hamilton 10%

Eventual Winner: Lewis Hamilton

Who will win the German Grand Prix?

Sebastian Vettel 23%

Pastor Maldonado 23%

Lewis Hamilton 21%

Eventual Winner: Fernando Alonso

Who will win the British Grand Prix?

Lewis Hamilton 22%

Fernando Alonso 21%

Sebastian Vettel 21%

Eventual Winner: Mark Webber

Who will win in Valencia?

Lewis Hamilton 40%

Kimi Raikkonen 15%

Fernando Alonso 15%

Eventual Winner: Fernando Alonso

Who will win the Canadian Grand Prix?

Fernando Alonso 28%

Michael Schumacher 27%

Lewis Hamilton 18%

Eventual Winner: Lewis Hamilton

Who will win the Monaco Grand Prix?

Fernando Alonso 35%

Lewis Hamilton 23%

Kimi Raikkonen 11%

Eventual Winner: Mark Webber

Who will win the Spanish Grand Prix?

Fernando Alonso 27%

Lewis Hamilton 18%

Sebastian Vettel 18%

Eventual Winner: Pastor Maldonado

Who will win the Bahrain Grand Prix?

Michael Schumacher 27%

Lewis Hamilton 24%

Jenson Button 20%

Eventual Winner: Sebastian Vettel

Who will win the Chinese Grand Prix?

Lewis Hamilton 30%

Jenson Button 18%

Fernando Alonso 15%

Eventual Winner: Nico Rosberg

Who will win in Malaysia?

Jenson Button 35%

Lewis Hamilton 16%

Michael Schumacher 16%

Eventual Winner: Fernando Alonso

Who will win the Australian GP?

Lewis Hamilton 28%

Sebastian Vettel 23%

Jenson Button 16%

Eventual Winner: Jenson Button.

F1 Prediction Competition

Don't forget to enter your predictions into our competition before qualifying begins!

CLICK HERE TO ENTER








Join Vital F1

It's easy to join up and join in on VitalF1.com, simply click the link and enjoy getting involved!

If you are already a member of Vital Football, your logins will automatically work on VitalF1.com!

The Journalist

Writer: Red5 Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Friday November 23 2012

Time: 11:00AM

Your Comments

exciting stuff, chuffed it has gone to the wire.
The Fear
 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Vital F1 Articles

A messy McLaren Honda divorce (Thursday September 21 2017)

Blog: Singapore GP Report (Monday September 18 2017)

2017 Singapore GP Race (Sunday September 17 2017)

Blog: Singapore Qualifying (Saturday September 16 2017)

2017 Singapore GP - Qualifying (Saturday September 16 2017)

2017 Singapore GP - FP3 (Saturday September 16 2017)

2017 Singapore GP - FP2 (Friday September 15 2017)

2017 Singapore GP - FP1 (Friday September 15 2017)

Red Bull duo looking forward to Singapore (Thursday September 14 2017)

Blog: Singapore Preview (Wednesday September 13 2017)

Who will win in Singapore? (Monday September 11 2017)

Ferrari embarrassed by home soil defeat (Thursday September 7 2017)

2017 Italy GP - Race (Sunday September 3 2017)

Hamilton breaks all-time record (Saturday September 2 2017)

2017 Italy GP - Qualifying (Saturday September 2 2017)

2017 Italy GP - FP3 (Saturday September 2 2017)

2017 Italy GP - FP2 (Friday September 1 2017)

2017 Italy GP - FP1 (Friday September 1 2017)

F1 Musical chairs starts and ends early (Friday September 1 2017)

Blog: Monza Preview (Wednesday August 30 2017)

Who will win in Italy? (Tuesday August 29 2017)

Blog: Belgian GP Report (Monday August 28 2017)

2017 Belgium GP - Race (Sunday August 27 2017)

Blog: Spa Qualifying (Saturday August 26 2017)

2017 Belgium GP - Qualifying (Saturday August 26 2017)

2017 Belgium GP - FP3 (Saturday August 26 2017)

2017 Belgium GP - FP2 (Friday August 25 2017)

2017 Belgium GP - FP1 (Friday August 25 2017)

Kimi gets new Ferrari contract (Thursday August 24 2017)

F1 Prediction Comp open for Belgium (Wednesday August 23 2017)

Who will win in Belgium? (Wednesday August 23 2017)

Blog: Spa Preview (Tuesday August 22 2017)

Is Formula E a threat to Formula One? (Wednesday August 16 2017)

F1 to introduce standardised parts? (Monday August 14 2017)

Sainz fake news (Saturday August 12 2017)

Hungaroring set for revamp (Wednesday August 9 2017)

Drivers mixed on Halo introduction (Monday August 7 2017)

Sauber ditch Honda for Ferrari (Thursday August 3 2017)

Blog: Hungarian GP Report (Wednesday August 2 2017)

2017 Hungarian GP - Race (Sunday July 30 2017)

2017 Hungarian GP - Qualifying (Saturday July 29 2017)

2017 Hungarian GP - FP3 (Saturday July 29 2017)

2017 Hungarian GP - FP2 (Friday July 28 2017)

2017 Hungarian GP - FP1 (Friday July 28 2017)

Halo will debut in F1 in 2018 (Friday July 28 2017)

Blog: Hungaroring Preview (Thursday July 27 2017)

Cosworth to return to Formula One? (Wednesday July 26 2017)

Who will win in Hungary (Monday July 24 2017)

Sympathy for Kvyat? (Thursday July 20 2017)

Vettel plays down Silverstone swing (Wednesday July 19 2017)

Hamiltonís takeover (Tuesday July 18 2017)

Blog: British GP Report (Monday July 17 2017)

2017 British GP - Race (Sunday July 16 2017)

Blog: Silverstone Qualifying (Sunday July 16 2017)

2017 British GP - Qualifying (Sunday July 16 2017)

2017 British GP - FP3 (Sunday July 16 2017)

2017 British GP - FP2 (Friday July 14 2017)

2017 British GP - FP1 (Friday July 14 2017)

Who will win the British Grand Prix? (Thursday July 13 2017)

Blog: Silverstone Preview (Wednesday July 12 2017)

Blog: Austrian GP Report (Monday July 10 2017)

2017 Austria GP - Race (Sunday July 9 2017)

Blog: Red Bull Ring Qualifying (Saturday July 8 2017)

2017 Austria GP - Qualifying (Saturday July 8 2017)

2017 Austria GP - FP3 (Saturday July 8 2017)

2017 Austria GP - FP2 (Friday July 7 2017)

2017 Austrian GP - FP1 (Friday July 7 2017)

Blog: Red Bull Ring Preview (Thursday July 6 2017)

Hulkenberg sets sights on 2018 (Wednesday July 5 2017)

Who will win in Austria? (Monday July 3 2017)

The Force is not with India (Thursday June 29 2017)

Lauda and Wolff on Vettel (Wednesday June 28 2017)

Hamilton and Ricciardo slam Vettel (Tuesday June 27 2017)

Blog: Azerbaijan GP Report (Monday June 26 2017)

2017 Azerbaijan GP - Race (Sunday June 25 2017)

Blog: Baku Qualifying (Saturday June 24 2017)

2017 Azerbaijan GP - Qualifying (Saturday June 24 2017)

2017 Azerbaijan GP - FP3 (Saturday June 24 2017)

2017 Azerbaijan GP - FP2 (Friday June 23 2017)

Archived Vital F1 Articles

List All Vital F1 Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

1. DJ 1170
2. Red5 1122
3. The Fear 773
4. Villaininthemerde 612
5. johnkelv 601
6. Druss_the_Legend 593
7. Push The Button 507
8. col8 334
9. The Intimidator 214
10. VanGisbergen2013 173

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Who will win in Malaysia?
Hamilton 40%
Vettel 0%
Bottas 20%
Raikkonen 40%
Ricciardo 0%
Verstappen 0%
Someone else 0%