Vital F1 | Who will win in Japan?
Vital Login
Social Login

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's F1, It's Vital'

Who will win in Japan?

The Formula One circus makes its way out to Japan this weekend.

Japan historically has been the place where a number of Formula One World Championship has been decided, sometimes in controversial incidents most notably between Alain Prost and Ayrton Senna.

The rivalry between Lewis Hamilton and Nico Rosberg at Mercedes is not quite at the same level as Senna and Prost, but perhaps an incident in Japan could see the two rivalries edge closer?

How will Rosberg respond to losing his grasp on the title? Will Hamilton increase his championship lead?

Or will Red Bull Racing, Ferrari or Williams pull off a shock result?

To vote, use the voting panel to the right of this article.

Previous Results



Who will win the Singapore Grand Prix? Hamilton 45%, Rosberg 19%, Ricciardo 16%

Eventual Winner: Hamilton

Who will the Italian Grand Prix? Rosberg 50%, Hamilton 25%, Bottas 25%

Eventual Winner: Hamilton

Who will win the Belgian Grand Prix? Hamilton 41%, Someone else 29%, Rosberg 18%

Eventual winner: Ricciardo

Who will win the Hungarian Grand Prix? Hamilton 47%, Rosberg 17%, Bottas 14%

Eventual Winner: Ricciardo

Who will win the German Grand Prix? Hamilton 37%, Rosberg 33%, Someone else 18%

Eventual Winner: Rosberg

Who will win the British Grand Prix? Hamilton 85%, Rosberg 15%, Someone else 0%

Eventual Winner: Hamilton

Who will win the Austrian Grand Prix? Hamilton 57%, Rosberg 22%, Raikkonen 7%

Eventual Winner: Rosberg

Who will win the Canadian Grand Prix? Hamilton 57%, Rosberg 22%, Ricciardo 14%

Eventual Winner: Ricciardo

Who will win the Monaco GP? Hamilton 41%, Raikkonen 34%, Ricciardo 8%

Eventual Winner: Rosberg

Who will win the Spanish GP? Hamilton 63%, Alonso 21%, Vettel 10%

Eventual Winner: Hamilton.

Who will win the Chinese GP? Hamilton 48%, Rosberg 28%, Raikkonen 8%

Eventual Winner: Hamilton.

Who will win the Bahrain GP? Raikkonen 53%, Hamilton 35%, Rosberg 6%

Eventual Winner: Hamilton.



Who will win the Malaysian GP? Hamilton 39%, Raikkonen 12%, Rosberg 11%

Eventual Winner: Hamilton.

Who will win the Australian GP? Hamilton 31%, Raikkonen 30%, Alonso 8%.

Actual Winner: Rosberg

Do not forget to enter the Vital F1 Prediction Competition!

Entries must be made before qualifying begins - CLICK HERE.








Join Vital F1

It's easy to join up and join in on VitalF1.com, simply click the link and enjoy getting involved!

If you are already a member of Vital Football, your logins will automatically work on VitalF1.com!

The Journalist

Writer: Red5 Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Monday September 29 2014

Time: 9:05AM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Vital F1 Articles

Who will win in Hungary (Monday July 24 2017)

Sympathy for Kvyat? (Thursday July 20 2017)

Vettel plays down Silverstone swing (Wednesday July 19 2017)

Hamiltonís takeover (Tuesday July 18 2017)

Blog: British GP Report (Monday July 17 2017)

2017 British GP - Race (Sunday July 16 2017)

Blog: Silverstone Qualifying (Sunday July 16 2017)

2017 British GP - Qualifying (Sunday July 16 2017)

2017 British GP - FP3 (Sunday July 16 2017)

2017 British GP - FP2 (Friday July 14 2017)

2017 British GP - FP1 (Friday July 14 2017)

Who will win the British Grand Prix? (Thursday July 13 2017)

Blog: Silverstone Preview (Wednesday July 12 2017)

Blog: Austrian GP Report (Monday July 10 2017)

2017 Austria GP - Race (Sunday July 9 2017)

Blog: Red Bull Ring Qualifying (Saturday July 8 2017)

2017 Austria GP - Qualifying (Saturday July 8 2017)

2017 Austria GP - FP3 (Saturday July 8 2017)

2017 Austria GP - FP2 (Friday July 7 2017)

2017 Austrian GP - FP1 (Friday July 7 2017)

Blog: Red Bull Ring Preview (Thursday July 6 2017)

Hulkenberg sets sights on 2018 (Wednesday July 5 2017)

Who will win in Austria? (Monday July 3 2017)

The Force is not with India (Thursday June 29 2017)

Lauda and Wolff on Vettel (Wednesday June 28 2017)

Hamilton and Ricciardo slam Vettel (Tuesday June 27 2017)

Blog: Azerbaijan GP Report (Monday June 26 2017)

2017 Azerbaijan GP - Race (Sunday June 25 2017)

Blog: Baku Qualifying (Saturday June 24 2017)

2017 Azerbaijan GP - Qualifying (Saturday June 24 2017)

2017 Azerbaijan GP - FP3 (Saturday June 24 2017)

2017 Azerbaijan GP - FP2 (Friday June 23 2017)

2017 Azerbaijan GP - FP1 (Friday June 23 2017)

Blog: Baku Preview (Thursday June 22 2017)

F1 too boring for Malaysia (Wednesday June 21 2017)

Who will win in Baku? (Monday June 19 2017)

Kvyat rant at 'circus' stewarding (Thursday June 15 2017)

Merc hit Ferrari with heavy blow (Tuesday June 13 2017)

Blog: Canadian GP Report (Monday June 12 2017)

2017 Canada GP - Race (Sunday June 11 2017)

Blog: Montreal Qualifying (Sunday June 11 2017)

2017 Canada GP - Qualifying (Saturday June 10 2017)

2017 Canada GP - FP3 (Saturday June 10 2017)

2017 Canada GP - FP2 (Friday June 9 2017)

2017 Canada GP - FP1 (Friday June 9 2017)

Formula One season set to expand (Thursday June 8 2017)

Blog: Montreal Preview (Tuesday June 6 2017)

Who will win in Canada? (Monday June 5 2017)

Youngster set to return to F1 (Friday June 2 2017)

Mercedes war with Ferrari not over (Wednesday May 31 2017)

All talk on Ferrari (Tuesday May 30 2017)

Blog: Monaco GP Report (Monday May 29 2017)

2017 Monaco GP - Race (Sunday May 28 2017)

Blog: Monaco Qualifying (Saturday May 27 2017)

2017 Monaco GP - Qualifying (Saturday May 27 2017)

2017 Monaco GP - FP3 (Saturday May 27 2017)

2017 Monaco GP - FP2 (Thursday May 25 2017)

2017 Monaco GP - FP1 (Thursday May 25 2017)

Blog: Monaco Preview (Wednesday May 24 2017)

Who will win in Monaco? (Monday May 22 2017)

Blog: Spanish GP Report (Monday May 15 2017)

2017 Spain GP - Race (Sunday May 14 2017)

Blog: Barcelona Qualifying (Saturday May 13 2017)

2017 Spain GP - Qualifying (Saturday May 13 2017)

2017 Spain GP - FP3 (Saturday May 13 2017)

2017 Spain GP - FP2 (Friday May 12 2017)

2017 Spain GP - FP1 (Friday May 12 2017)

Blog: Barcelona Preview (Thursday May 11 2017)

Who will win in Spain? (Monday May 8 2017)

Track upgrades for Montreal (Wednesday May 3 2017)

Blog: Russian GP Report (Monday May 1 2017)

Archived Vital F1 Articles

List All Vital F1 Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

1. DJ 1155
2. Red5 1119
3. The Fear 773
4. Villaininthemerde 612
5. johnkelv 601
6. Druss_the_Legend 588
7. Push The Button 503
8. col8 334
9. The Intimidator 210
10. VanGisbergen2013 167

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Who will win in Hungary?
Hamilton 36%
Bottas 0%
Raikkonen 0%
Vettel 41%
Ricciardo 0%
Verstappen 23%
Someone else 0%