Vital F1 | Who will win the Brazilian Grand Prix?
Vital Login
Social Login

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's F1, It's Vital'

Who will win the Brazilian Grand Prix?

Who will win the Brazilian Grand Prix?

Will Nico Rosberg take the 2016 Formula One World Championship with a victory, or will Lewis Hamilton close the gap going into the final race of the season?

Can either of Red Bull Racing's Max Verstappen or Daniel Ricciardo add to their one victory apiece in 2016? Or can Ferrari win their first of the season?

Let us know by voting on our poll to the right of this article.

Also do not forget to enter our Vital Formula One Prediction Competition.

Previous Poll Results

Who will win in Australia? Raikkonen 47%, Hamilton 22%, Vettel 15%, Rosberg 10%, Someone else 6%

Eventual Winner: Rosberg

Who will win in Bahrain? Hamilton 37%, Vettel 28%, Raikkonen 21%, Rosberg 7%, Someone else 7%

Eventual Winner: Rosberg

Who will win in China? Hamilton 22%, Vettel 21%, Raikkonen 21%, Someone else 12%

Eventual Winner: Rosberg

Who will win in Russia? Hamilton 38%, Rosberg 20%, Vettel 16%, Ricciardo 14%, Raikkonen 6%, Someone else 6%

Eventual Winner: Rosberg

Who will reign in Spain? Rosberg 17%, Hamilton 14%, Vettel 14%

Eventual Winner: Verstappen

Who will win in Monaco? Verstappen 40%, Ricciardo 23%, Raikkonen 13%, Rosberg 10%, Hamilton 7%, Someone else 5%, Vettel 2%

Eventual Winner: Hamilton

Who will win in Canada? Ricciardo 30%, Verstappen 30%, Hamilton 29%, Vettel 7%, Raikkonen 2%, Rosberg 2%

Eventual Winner: Hamilton

Who will win in Baku? Hamilton 35%, Verstappen 31%, Vettel 13%, Rosberg 6%, Someone else 6%, Ricciardo 6%, Raikkonen 3%

Eventual Winner: Rosberg

Who will win in Austria? Hamilton 60%, Raikkonen 20%, Ricciardo 20%

Eventual Winner: Hamilton

Who will win the British Grand Prix? Hamilton 53%, Verstappen 17%, Rosberg 12%, Vettel 7%, Ricciardo 7%, Raikkonen 2%, Someone else 2%

Eventual Winner: Hamilton

Who will win in Hungary? Hamilton 51%, Verstappen 26%, Rosberg 7%, Vettel 6%, Ricciardo 4%, Raikkonen 3%, Someone else 3%

Eventual Winner: Hamilton

Who will win in Germany? Hamilton 45%, Rosberg 25%, Raikkonen 14%, Vettel 10%, Ricciardo 3%, Verstappen 3%

Eventual Winner: Hamilton

Who will win at Spa? Verstappen 35%, Hamilton 35%, Ricciardo 20%, Rosberg 10%

Eventual Winner: Rosberg

Who will win in Italy? Hamilton 52%, Rosberg 18%, Ricciardo 18%, Verstappen 6%, Someone else 6%

Eventual Winner: Rosberg

Who will win in Singapore? Hamilton 24%, Ricciardo 21%, Verstappen 21%, Rosberg 17%, Someone else 14%, Vettel 3%

Eventual Winner: Rosberg

Who will win the Malaysian Grand Prix? Hamilton 35%, Rosberg 27%, Ricciardo 17%, Vettel 11%, Raikkonen 5%, Verstappen 5%

Eventual Winner: Ricciardo

Who will win in Japan? Verstappen 30%, Hamilton 27%, Rosberg 25%, Ricciardo 18%

Eventual Winner: Rosberg

Who will win the USA GP? Hamilton 37%, Verstappen 25%, Rosberg 20%, Ricciardo 12%, Vettel 6%

Eventual Winner: Hamilton

Who will win the Mexico GP? Hamilton 73%, Rosberg 11%, Ricciardo 4%, Verstappen 4%, Vettel 4%, Raikkonen 4%

Eventual Winner: Hamilton








Join Vital F1

It's easy to join up and join in on VitalF1.com, simply click the link and enjoy getting involved!

If you are already a member of Vital Football, your logins will automatically work on VitalF1.com!

The Journalist

Writer: Red5 Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Monday November 7 2016

Time: 11:00AM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Vital F1 Articles

Hamilton and Ricciardo slam Vettel (Tuesday June 27 2017)

Blog: Azerbaijan GP Report (Monday June 26 2017)

2017 Azerbaijan GP - Race (Sunday June 25 2017)

Blog: Baku Qualifying (Saturday June 24 2017)

2017 Azerbaijan GP - Qualifying (Saturday June 24 2017)

2017 Azerbaijan GP - FP3 (Saturday June 24 2017)

2017 Azerbaijan GP - FP2 (Friday June 23 2017)

2017 Azerbaijan GP - FP1 (Friday June 23 2017)

Blog: Baku Preview (Thursday June 22 2017)

F1 too boring for Malaysia (Wednesday June 21 2017)

Who will win in Baku? (Monday June 19 2017)

Kvyat rant at 'circus' stewarding (Thursday June 15 2017)

Merc hit Ferrari with heavy blow (Tuesday June 13 2017)

Blog: Canadian GP Report (Monday June 12 2017)

2017 Canada GP - Race (Sunday June 11 2017)

Blog: Montreal Qualifying (Sunday June 11 2017)

2017 Canada GP - Qualifying (Saturday June 10 2017)

2017 Canada GP - FP3 (Saturday June 10 2017)

2017 Canada GP - FP2 (Friday June 9 2017)

2017 Canada GP - FP1 (Friday June 9 2017)

Formula One season set to expand (Thursday June 8 2017)

Blog: Montreal Preview (Tuesday June 6 2017)

Who will win in Canada? (Monday June 5 2017)

Youngster set to return to F1 (Friday June 2 2017)

Mercedes war with Ferrari not over (Wednesday May 31 2017)

All talk on Ferrari (Tuesday May 30 2017)

Blog: Monaco GP Report (Monday May 29 2017)

2017 Monaco GP - Race (Sunday May 28 2017)

Blog: Monaco Qualifying (Saturday May 27 2017)

2017 Monaco GP - Qualifying (Saturday May 27 2017)

2017 Monaco GP - FP3 (Saturday May 27 2017)

2017 Monaco GP - FP2 (Thursday May 25 2017)

2017 Monaco GP - FP1 (Thursday May 25 2017)

Blog: Monaco Preview (Wednesday May 24 2017)

Who will win in Monaco? (Monday May 22 2017)

Blog: Spanish GP Report (Monday May 15 2017)

2017 Spain GP - Race (Sunday May 14 2017)

Blog: Barcelona Qualifying (Saturday May 13 2017)

2017 Spain GP - Qualifying (Saturday May 13 2017)

2017 Spain GP - FP3 (Saturday May 13 2017)

2017 Spain GP - FP2 (Friday May 12 2017)

2017 Spain GP - FP1 (Friday May 12 2017)

Blog: Barcelona Preview (Thursday May 11 2017)

Who will win in Spain? (Monday May 8 2017)

Track upgrades for Montreal (Wednesday May 3 2017)

Blog: Russian GP Report (Monday May 1 2017)

2017 Russia GP - Race (Sunday April 30 2017)

Blog: Sochi Qualifying (Saturday April 29 2017)

2017 Russia GP - Qualifying (Saturday April 29 2017)

2017 Russia GP - FP3 (Saturday April 29 2017)

2017 Russia GP - FP2 (Friday April 28 2017)

2017 Russia GP - FP1 (Friday April 28 2017)

Blog: Sochi Preview (Wednesday April 26 2017)

Who will win in Russia? (Monday April 24 2017)

Grid penalty for Sainz in Russia (Thursday April 20 2017)

Mercedes to implement team orders? (Wednesday April 19 2017)

Blog: Bahrain GP Report (Monday April 17 2017)

2017 Bahrain GP - Race (Sunday April 16 2017)

Blog: Sakhir Qualifying (Saturday April 15 2017)

2017 Bahrain GP - Qualifying (Saturday April 15 2017)

2017 Bahrain GP - FP3 (Saturday April 15 2017)

2017 Bahrain GP - FP2 (Friday April 14 2017)

2017 Bahrain GP - FP1 (Friday April 14 2017)

Blog: Sakhir Preview (Wednesday April 12 2017)

Who will win in Bahrain? (Tuesday April 11 2017)

Hamilton loving battle with Vettel (Tuesday April 11 2017)

Blog: Chinese GP Report (Monday April 10 2017)

2017 China GP - Race (Sunday April 9 2017)

Blog: Shanghai Qualifying (Saturday April 8 2017)

2017 China GP - Qualifying (Saturday April 8 2017)

Archived Vital F1 Articles

List All Vital F1 Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

1. DJ 1149
2. Red5 1117
3. The Fear 773
4. Villaininthemerde 612
5. johnkelv 601
6. Druss_the_Legend 587
7. Push The Button 503
8. col8 334
9. The Intimidator 207
10. VanGisbergen2013 161

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Was Vettel's penalty
Harsh 16%
Fair 0%
Lenient 84%