Vital Login
Social Login

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's F1, It's Vital'

Who will win in Britian?

The next round of the Formula One 2011 World championship comes from Silverstone, the highlight of the calender, the British Grand Prix.

Red Bull and Sebastian Vettel's have all but raced away with the F1 crown this season. Changes to engine mapping regulations couldn't stop them, for Britain, everyone's hopes of a closer finish to the season all but relies on how the teams will adapt to the changes following a ban on off-throttle blown diffusers.

So will Red Bull dominate at Silverstone? Have your say on our front page poll.



So how well have our VitalF1.com users done so far in predicting this seasons winners?

Remarkably, despite Vettel's dominance, our VF1 users have still only predicted the Malaysian and Spanish races correctly!

Previous Polls:

Who will win in Valencia?

Fernando Alonso 29%

Jenson Button 22%

Sebastian Vettel 17%

Eventual Winner: Sebastian Vettel

Who will win in Canada?

Sebastian Vettel 26%

Lewis Hamilton 23%

Fernando Alonso 21%

Eventual Winner: Jenson Button

Who will win in Monaco?

Lewis Hamilton 33%

Sebastian Vettel 22%

Jenson Button 20%

Eventual Winner: Sebastian Vettel

Who will win in Spain?

Sebastian Vettel 35%

Lewis Hamilton 25%

Fernando Alonso 16%

Eventual Winner: Sebastian Vettel

Who will win in Turkey?

Lewis Hamilton 42%

Fernando Alonso 23%

Sebastian Vettel 15%

Eventual Winner: Sebastian Vettel

Who will win in China?

Sebastian Vettel 36%

Lewis Hamilton 25%

Jenson Button 17%

Eventual Winner: Lewis Hamilton

Who will win in Malaysia?

Sebastian Vettel 42%

Lewis Hamilton 22%

Fernando Alonso 16%

Eventual Winner: Sebastian Vettel

Who will win the Australian Grand Prix?

Lewis Hamilton 20%

Fernando Alonso 20%

Sebastian Vettel 17%

Eventual Winner: Sebastian Vettel








Join Vital F1

It's easy to join up and join in on VitalF1.com, simply click the link and enjoy getting involved!

If you are already a member of Vital Football, your logins will automatically work on VitalF1.com!

The Journalist

Writer: Red5 Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Saturday July 2 2011

Time: 12:00PM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Vital F1 Articles

Five-year plan for Haas? Survival (Friday October 24 2014)

Caterham saga: Fernandes hits out (Friday October 24 2014)

Caterham on brink of turmoil (Thursday October 23 2014)

Sam Michael to quit F1 (Thursday October 23 2014)

Hulkenberg to stay with Force India (Tuesday October 21 2014)

Pirelli change selection for Brazil (Tuesday October 21 2014)

Blog: Mercedes reaps what it sows (Monday October 20 2014)

Vettel set to pay the penalty (Friday October 17 2014)

Caterham remain bullish (Friday October 17 2014)

Rosberg can swing momentum (Thursday October 16 2014)

Lotus dump Renault for Mercedes (Wednesday October 15 2014)

Button does not need to prove himself (Wednesday October 15 2014)

Hamilton contract talks on hold (Tuesday October 14 2014)

Mercedes win F1 constructors title (Tuesday October 14 2014)

Bianchi will not give up (Tuesday October 14 2014)

Pirelli make final selections (Monday October 13 2014)

Blog: Russian GP Report (Monday October 13 2014)

2014 - Russia - Race (Sunday October 12 2014)

Blog: Sochi Qualifying (Saturday October 11 2014)

2014 - Russia - Qualifying (Saturday October 11 2014)

2014 - Russia - FP3 (Saturday October 11 2014)

2014 - Russia - FP2 (Friday October 10 2014)

Kvyat excited by home race (Friday October 10 2014)

Marussia to run one car in Russia (Friday October 10 2014)

2014 - Russia - FP1 (Friday October 10 2014)

Who will win in Russia (Thursday October 9 2014)

Bianchi family thankful for support (Wednesday October 8 2014)

Driver reaction from Suzuka (Tuesday October 7 2014)

Results in Japan inconsequential (Tuesday October 7 2014)

McLaren & Mercedes deny Alonso deals (Monday October 6 2014)

Blog: Japanese GP Report (Sunday October 5 2014)

Thoughts with Bianchi (Sunday October 5 2014)

2014 - Japan - Race (Sunday October 5 2014)

Blog: Suzuka Qualifying (Sunday October 5 2014)

2014 - Japan - Qualifying (Saturday October 4 2014)

What next for Alonso? (Saturday October 4 2014)

Vettel to replace Alonso at Ferrari (Saturday October 4 2014)

2014 - Japan - FP3 (Saturday October 4 2014)

2014 - Japan - FP2 (Friday October 3 2014)

2014 - Japan - FP1 (Friday October 3 2014)

Typhoon warning for Suzuka (Thursday October 2 2014)

Stevens to get F1 drive (Thursday October 2 2014)

Bailiffs seize goods at Caterham (Thursday October 2 2014)

Verstappen turns 17 and gets F1 drive (Tuesday September 30 2014)

Mercedes identify Rosberg fault (Tuesday September 30 2014)

Who will win in Japan? (Monday September 29 2014)

Button hints at new deal (Thursday September 25 2014)

No imminent announcement for McLaren (Wednesday September 24 2014)

Magnussen denies burns (Tuesday September 23 2014)

Red Bull not giving up on long shot (Tuesday September 23 2014)

Singapore swings in Hamilton's favour (Monday September 22 2014)

Will reliability decide the F1 title? (Monday September 22 2014)

Blog: Singapore GP Report (Monday September 22 2014)

2014 - Singapore - Race (Sunday September 21 2014)

Blog: Singapore Qualifying (Sunday September 21 2014)

2014 - Singapore - Qualifying (Saturday September 20 2014)

2014 - Singapore - FP3 (Saturday September 20 2014)

2014 - Singapore - FP2 (Friday September 19 2014)

2014 - Singapore - FP1 (Friday September 19 2014)

Alonso angered by Italian rumour mill (Friday September 19 2014)

Massa & Chilton raise radio ban concerns (Friday September 19 2014)

Renault aiming to optimise performance (Thursday September 18 2014)

Rosberg & Hamilton hope to gain advantage (Thursday September 18 2014)

FIA clarify new radio rules (Wednesday September 17 2014)

Lotus finances improving (Wednesday September 17 2014)

Williams want to become title contenders (Tuesday September 16 2014)

Prodromou completes McLaren switch (Tuesday September 16 2014)

Radio ban not clear says Mercedes (Monday September 15 2014)

Who will win the Singapore Grand Prix? (Monday September 15 2014)

F1 radio clamp down (Friday September 12 2014)

Massa needed podium finish (Thursday September 11 2014)

Button enjoyed Perez battle (Thursday September 11 2014)

Schumacher returns home (Wednesday September 10 2014)

Di Montezemolo steps down (Wednesday September 10 2014)

Di Montezemolo criticised by Fiat boss (Tuesday September 9 2014)

Albers quits Caterham (Tuesday September 9 2014)

Williams maximise performance (Monday September 8 2014)

Archived Vital F1 Articles

List All Vital F1 Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

1. Red5 1024
2. DJ 895
3. The Fear 771
4. Villaininthemerde 612
5. johnkelv 571
6. Druss_the_Legend 525
7. Push The Button 440
8. col8 334
9. The Intimidator 151
10. __villa__ 145

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Where will Alonso be in 2015?
Ferrari 17%
McLaren 66%
Mercedes 4%
Somewhere else 4%
Not in F1 9%