Vital F1 | Poll Results - Who will win at Silverstone?
Vital Login
Social Login

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's F1, It's Vital'

Poll Results - Who will win at Silverstone?

Well our front page poll has been running all week, taking your predictions and it would seem that the VF1 users are backing Lewis Hamilton to win his home Grand Prix.

The Formula One season continues this weekend at the new look Silverstone circuit.

Our VF1 users have still only predicted the Malaysian and Spanish races correctly, so do not take our results as a good tip before you go down the bookies! But just for fun who are you backing this weekend?

The favourite is McLaren's Lewis Hamilton with 35%, while 28% believe Fernando Alonso will spoil the British party.

Championship leader Vettel has only taken 9% of the total poll.

Who will win the British Grand Prix>

Lewis Hamilton 35%

Fernando Alonso 28%

Sebastian Vettel 9%

Jenson Button 7%

Mark Webber 7%

Felipe Massa 7%

Someone else 7%



So how well have our VitalF1.com users done so far in predicting this seasons winners?

Remarkably, despite Vettel's dominance, our VF1 users have still only predicted the Malaysian and Spanish races correctly!

Previous Polls:

Who will win in Valencia?

Fernando Alonso 29%

Jenson Button 22%

Sebastian Vettel 17%

Eventual Winner: Sebastian Vettel

Who will win in Canada?

Sebastian Vettel 26%

Lewis Hamilton 23%

Fernando Alonso 21%

Eventual Winner: Jenson Button

Who will win in Monaco?

Lewis Hamilton 33%

Sebastian Vettel 22%

Jenson Button 20%

Eventual Winner: Sebastian Vettel

Who will win in Spain?

Sebastian Vettel 35%

Lewis Hamilton 25%

Fernando Alonso 16%

Eventual Winner: Sebastian Vettel

Who will win in Turkey?

Lewis Hamilton 42%

Fernando Alonso 23%

Sebastian Vettel 15%

Eventual Winner: Sebastian Vettel

Who will win in China?

Sebastian Vettel 36%

Lewis Hamilton 25%

Jenson Button 17%

Eventual Winner: Lewis Hamilton

Who will win in Malaysia?

Sebastian Vettel 42%

Lewis Hamilton 22%

Fernando Alonso 16%

Eventual Winner: Sebastian Vettel

Who will win the Australian Grand Prix?

Lewis Hamilton 20%

Fernando Alonso 20%

Sebastian Vettel 17%

Eventual Winner: Sebastian Vettel








Join Vital F1

It's easy to join up and join in on VitalF1.com, simply click the link and enjoy getting involved!

If you are already a member of Vital Football, your logins will automatically work on VitalF1.com!

The Journalist

Writer: Red5 Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Friday July 8 2011

Time: 10:00AM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Vital F1 Articles

Blog: Hockenheim Qualifying (Saturday July 30 2016)

2016 German Grand Prix - Qualifying (Saturday July 30 2016)

2016 German Grand Prix - FP3 (Saturday July 30 2016)

2016 German Grand Prix - FP2 (Friday July 29 2016)

2016 German Grand Prix - FP1 (Friday July 29 2016)

Championship will be lost by DNFs (Thursday July 28 2016)

Blog: Hockenheim Preview (Tuesday July 26 2016)

Who will win in Germany? (Monday July 25 2016)

Blog: Hungarian GP Report (Sunday July 24 2016)

2016 Hungarian Grand Prix - Race (Sunday July 24 2016)

Blog: Hungaroring Qualifying (Saturday July 23 2016)

2016 Hungarian Grand Prix - FP3 (Saturday July 23 2016)

2016 Hungarian Grand Prix - FP2 (Friday July 22 2016)

2016 Hungarian Grand Prix - FP1 (Friday July 22 2016)

FIA clarify radio communications (Friday July 22 2016)

Peter Sauber retires as team is sold (Thursday July 21 2016)

Blog: Hungaroring Preview (Tuesday July 19 2016)

Who will win in Hungary? (Monday July 18 2016)

Hamilton Mania (Wednesday July 13 2016)

Ferrari keeping an eye on Hamilton (Tuesday July 12 2016)

Blog: British GP Report (Monday July 11 2016)

Hamilton Mania (Monday July 11 2016)

2016 British GP - Race (Sunday July 10 2016)

Blog: Silverstone Qualifying (Saturday July 9 2016)

2016 British Grand Prix - FP3 (Saturday July 9 2016)

2016 British Grand Prix - FP2 (Friday July 8 2016)

2016 British Grand Prix - FP1 (Friday July 8 2016)

Blog: Silverstone Preview (Thursday July 7 2016)

Reckless Rosberg (Monday July 4 2016)

Who will win in Britain? (Monday July 4 2016)

Blog: Austrian GP Report (Sunday July 3 2016)

2016 Austrian GP - Race (Sunday July 3 2016)

Blog: Red Bull Ring Qualifying (Saturday July 2 2016)

2016 Austrian GP - Qualifying (Saturday July 2 2016)

2016 Austrian GP - FP3 (Saturday July 2 2016)

2016 Austrian GP - FP2 (Friday July 1 2016)

2016 Austrian GP - FP1 (Friday July 1 2016)

Blog: Red Bull Ring Preview (Thursday June 30 2016)

Who will win in Austria? (Monday June 27 2016)

F1 musical chairs begins (Thursday June 23 2016)

Blog: European GP Report (Monday June 20 2016)

2016 European Grand Prix - Race (Sunday June 19 2016)

Blog: Baku Qualifying (Saturday June 18 2016)

2016 European Grand Prix - FP3 (Saturday June 18 2016)

2016 European Grand Prix - FP2 (Friday June 17 2016)

2016 European Grand Prix - FP1 (Friday June 17 2016)

Pirelli reveal Baku tyre choices (Wednesday June 15 2016)

Rosberg was p***** off (Tuesday June 14 2016)

Who will win in Baku? (Monday June 13 2016)

Blog: Canadian GP Report (Monday June 13 2016)

2016 - Canada GP - Race (Sunday June 12 2016)

Blog: Montreal Qualifying (Sunday June 12 2016)

2016 Canada GP - Qualifying (Sunday June 12 2016)

2016 Canada GP - FP3 (Saturday June 11 2016)

2016 Canada GP - FP2 (Saturday June 11 2016)

2016 Canada GP - FP1 (Saturday June 11 2016)

Ericsson & Nasr at breaking point? (Thursday June 9 2016)

Blog: Montreal Preview (Wednesday June 8 2016)

Red Bull & Renault agree new deal! (Wednesday June 8 2016)

Archived Vital F1 Articles

List All Vital F1 Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

1. Red5 1096
2. DJ 1062
3. The Fear 773
4. Villaininthemerde 612
5. johnkelv 585
6. Druss_the_Legend 564
7. Push The Button 483
8. col8 334
9. The Intimidator 189
10. __villa__ 145

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Who will win in Germany?
Hamilton 45%
Rosberg 25%
Raikkonen 14%
Vettel 10%
Ricciardo 3%
Verstappen 3%
Someone else 0%