Vital F1 - Red Bull to celebrate in Milton Keynes
Vital Login
Social Login

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's F1, It's Vital'

Red Bull to celebrate in Milton Keynes

Formula 1 constructors World Champions Red Bull and Formula 1 drivers World Champion Sebastian Vettel will host a celebration in Milton Keynes next month.

Vettel along with team-mate Mark Webber, team principal Christian Horner and chief technical officer Adrian Newey will all be at the event on Saturday December 10, which will see both Vettel and Webber drive their Red Bull cars through the City of Milton Keynes, the home of the Red Bull factory in the UK.

Both cars are scheduled to drive down the full length of Midsummer Boulevard, between Saxon Gate and Grafton Gate.

Its great news to be able to go ahead with this event in Milton Keynes with both drivers and two cars, said Red Bull team principal Christian Horner to formula1.com.

Its been home for our factory since Red Bull entered Formula One in 2005 and we get excellent support from the city; it will be fantastic to be able to put on a show and give something back.

I think most of the staff will be attending with their families, which Im extremely pleased about. Id like to thank the council for all their efforts and Im looking forward to the event - it will be the first time well have two cars and both of our drivers at a running show car event, so it will be a great way to finish the year.


Planning to go to the event? Then drop us a email to f1@vitalnetwork.co.uk and we would love to publish your photos and an article on your day!

Want to be a guest writer on VitalF1.com?

It couldn't be simpler, just submit an article via this link and we'll publish your views.








Join Vital F1


It's easy to join up and join in on VitalF1.com, simply click the link and enjoy getting involved!

If you are already a member of Vital Football, your logins will automatically work on VitalF1.com!

The Journalist

Writer: Red5 Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Thursday November 3 2011

Time: 12:00PM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Vital F1 Articles

Vettel dedicates victory to Bianchi (Wednesday July 29 2015)

Blog: Hungarian GP Report (Monday July 27 2015)

2015 Hungary GP - Race (Sunday July 26 2015)

Blog: Hungaroring Qualifying (Saturday July 25 2015)

2015 Hungary GP - Qualifying (Saturday July 25 2015)

2015 Hungary GP - FP3 (Saturday July 25 2015)

2015 - Hungary GP - FP2 (Friday July 24 2015)

2015 - Hungary GP - FP1 (Friday July 24 2015)

Drivers mourn at Bianchi's funeral (Wednesday July 22 2015)

Blog: Hungaroring Preview (Tuesday July 21 2015)

Who will win in Hungary? (Tuesday July 21 2015)

Chilton dedicates win to Bianchi (Monday July 20 2015)

Jules Bianchi dies aged 25 (Saturday July 18 2015)

McLaren trying to unlock potential (Thursday July 16 2015)

Red Bull lack patience (Wednesday July 15 2015)

Button's future up in the air (Friday July 10 2015)

Hamilton wants more control (Thursday July 9 2015)

Mercedes to power Red Bull Racing? (Wednesday July 8 2015)

Blog: British GP Report (Tuesday July 7 2015)

Records fall for Hamilton (Monday July 6 2015)

2015 - British GP - Race result (Sunday July 5 2015)

Blog: Silverstone Qualifying (Sunday July 5 2015)

2015 - British GP - Qualifying (Saturday July 4 2015)

2015 - British GP - FP3 (Saturday July 4 2015)

2015 - British GP - FP2 (Friday July 3 2015)

2015 - British GP - FP1 (Friday July 3 2015)

Hamilton calls for better trophies (Thursday July 2 2015)

Blog: Silverstone Preview (Wednesday July 1 2015)

Pirelli to request more F1 tests (Tuesday June 30 2015)

New contract for Horner (Monday June 29 2015)

F1 teams are all talk says Todt (Monday June 29 2015)

Formula 1 v Formula E (Monday June 29 2015)

Positive test for McLaren (Friday June 26 2015)

Mosley praise for Ecclestone (Thursday June 25 2015)

Red Bull to sack Horner? (Wednesday June 24 2015)

Angry Mateschitz (Tuesday June 23 2015)

Blog: Austrian GP Report (Sunday June 21 2015)

2015 Austrian GP - Race (Sunday June 21 2015)

Blog: Red Bull Ring Qualifying (Saturday June 20 2015)

Four drivers hit with penalties (Saturday June 20 2015)

2015 Austrian GP - Qualifying (Saturday June 20 2015)

2015 Austrian GP - FP3 (Saturday June 20 2015)

2015 Austrian GP - FP2 (Friday June 19 2015)

2015 Austrian GP - FP1 (Friday June 19 2015)

Italian Grand Prix to alternate? (Thursday June 18 2015)

Will Michelin return to Formula One? (Thursday June 18 2015)

Blog: Red Bull Ring Preview (Wednesday June 17 2015)

Who will win in Austria? (Tuesday June 16 2015)

Hulkenberg wins Le Mans (Monday June 15 2015)

Head knighted (Monday June 15 2015)

Grosjean apology for Stevens (Wednesday June 10 2015)

Renault quit threat very real (Tuesday June 9 2015)

Blog: Canadian GP Report (Tuesday June 9 2015)

2015 - Canada - Race (Sunday June 7 2015)

Blog: Montreal Qualifying (Sunday June 7 2015)

2015 - Canada - Qualifying (Sunday June 7 2015)

2015 - Canada - FP3 (Sunday June 7 2015)

2015 - Canada - FP2 (Friday June 5 2015)

2015 - Canada - FP1 (Friday June 5 2015)

Verstappen under fire (Friday June 5 2015)

Manor Marussia sign Fabio Leimer (Thursday June 4 2015)

Blog: Montreal Preview (Wednesday June 3 2015)

Manor Marussia make key appointments (Wednesday June 3 2015)

Who will in Canada? (Monday June 1 2015)

Extra homework for Kimi (Friday May 29 2015)

Archived Vital F1 Articles

List All Vital F1 Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

1. Red5 1056
2. DJ 967
3. The Fear 773
4. Villaininthemerde 612
5. johnkelv 583
6. Druss_the_Legend 540
7. Push The Button 461
8. col8 334
9. The Intimidator 166
10. __villa__ 145

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Who will win in Hungary
Hamilton 24%
Rosberg 3%
Vettel 3%
Raikkonen 70%
Bottas 0%
Massa 0%
Someone else 0%