Vital Login
Social Login

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's F1, It's Vital'

Who will win the Brazilian Grand Prix?

The end of the 2011 Formula One season is upon us, but who will end the campaign victorious?

F1 champion Sebastian Vettel will be determined as ever to score a record breaking 15th poll in a single season, while Mark Webber for Red Bull and Felipe Massa for Ferrari will be desperate to not end the season win less despite being in racing winning cars.

Jenson Button and Fernando Alonso will be keen to take the win to secure second place in the championship, while Lewis Hamilton will look to build on his victory in Abu Dhabi and end the season with more victories than his team-mate.

So who do the VF1 users think will come out on top? Use the voting panel on the front page to cast your vote.

Previous Polls:

Who will win the Abu Dhabi Grand Prix?

Sebastian Vettel 50%

Jenson Button 22%

Fernando Alonso 21%

Lewis Hamilton 7%

Eventual Winner: Lewis Hamilton

Who will win the Indian Grand Prix?

Jenson Button 39%

Lewis Hamilton 25%

Sebastian Vettel 12%

Eventual Winner: Sebastian Vettel

Who will win the Korean Grand Prix?

Jenson Button 55%

Lewis Hamilton 22%

Sebastian Vettel 12%

Eventual Winner: Sebastian Vettel

Who will win the Japanese Grand Prix?

Sebastian Vettel 35%

Fernando Alonso 25%

Jenson Button 20%

Eventual Winner: Jenson Button



Who will win the Singapore Grand Prix?

Sebastian Vettel 27%

Fernando Alonso 27%

Lewis Hamilton 26%

Eventual Winner: Sebastian Vettel

Who will win the Italian Grand Prix?

Lewis Hamilton 33%

Jenson Button 19%

Sebastian Vettel 16%

Eventual Winner: Sebastian Vettel

Who will win in Belgium?

Jenson Button 35%

Lewis Hamilton 25%

Sebastian Vettel 25%

Eventual Winner: Sebastian Vettel

Who will win the Hungarian Grand Prix?

Lewis Hamilton 31%

Fernando Alonso 21%

Sebastian Vettel 18%

Eventual Winner: Jenson Button



Who will win the German Grand Prix?

Fernando Alonso 40%

Sebastian Vettel 22%

Lewis Hamilton 11%

Eventual Winner: Lewis Hamilton

Who will win the British Grand Prix?

Lewis Hamilton 33%

Fernando Alonso 33%

Sebastian Vettel 10%

Eventual Winner: Fernando Alonso

Who will win in Valencia?

Fernando Alonso 29%

Jenson Button 22%

Sebastian Vettel 17%

Eventual Winner: Sebastian Vettel

Who will win in Canada?

Sebastian Vettel 26%

Lewis Hamilton 23%

Fernando Alonso 21%

Eventual Winner: Jenson Button

Who will win in Monaco?

Lewis Hamilton 33%

Sebastian Vettel 22%

Jenson Button 20%

Eventual Winner: Sebastian Vettel

Who will win in Spain?

Sebastian Vettel 35%

Lewis Hamilton 25%

Fernando Alonso 16%

Eventual Winner: Sebastian Vettel

Who will win in Turkey?

Lewis Hamilton 42%

Fernando Alonso 23%

Sebastian Vettel 15%

Eventual Winner: Sebastian Vettel

Who will win in China?

Sebastian Vettel 36%

Lewis Hamilton 25%

Jenson Button 17%

Eventual Winner: Lewis Hamilton

Who will win in Malaysia?

Sebastian Vettel 42%

Lewis Hamilton 22%

Fernando Alonso 16%

Eventual Winner: Sebastian Vettel

Who will win the Australian Grand Prix?

Lewis Hamilton 20%

Fernando Alonso 20%

Sebastian Vettel 17%

Eventual Winner: Sebastian Vettel








Join Vital F1

It's easy to join up and join in on VitalF1.com, simply click the link and enjoy getting involved!

If you are already a member of Vital Football, your logins will automatically work on VitalF1.com!

The Journalist

Writer: Red5 Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Monday November 21 2011

Time: 11:00AM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Vital F1 Articles

Williams must improve (Friday August 29 2014)

Ricciardo is a championship contender (Wednesday August 27 2014)

Rosberg refuses to comment (Tuesday August 26 2014)

Blog: Belgian GP Report (Tuesday August 26 2014)

Crash was deliberate claims Hamilton (Monday August 25 2014)

Finger of blame pointed at Rosberg (Monday August 25 2014)

2014 - Belgium - Race (Sunday August 24 2014)

Blog: Spa Qualifying (Sunday August 24 2014)

2014 - Belgium - Qualifying (Saturday August 23 2014)

2014 - Belgium - FP3 (Saturday August 23 2014)

2014 - Belgium - FP2 (Friday August 22 2014)

2014 - Belgium - FP1 (Friday August 22 2014)

Chilton to race in Spa (Friday August 22 2014)

Russia is ready (Thursday August 21 2014)

Kobayashi dropped by Caterham (Thursday August 21 2014)

Ferrari lucky to have 2 great champions (Wednesday August 20 2014)

Introducing Max Verstappen (Tuesday August 19 2014)

2014 Ferrari doesn't suit Kimi (Tuesday August 19 2014)

Who will win the Belgian Grand Prix? (Monday August 18 2014)

New Ground For Mercedes (Monday August 18 2014)

Lowe rejects Newey claim (Friday August 15 2014)

Kimi targets race wins in 2015 (Tuesday August 12 2014)

Grosjean uncertain over future (Monday August 11 2014)

Blog: Time for Bernie to go (Thursday August 7 2014)

Nico didn't get close enough - Wolff (Wednesday August 6 2014)

New deal for Australia (Monday August 4 2014)

Luck will turn for Vettel (Monday August 4 2014)

Newey critical of 'GP1' era (Friday August 1 2014)

McLaren made catastrophic error (Friday August 1 2014)

Ericsson and Perez ok after crashes (Wednesday July 30 2014)

Blog: Hungarian GP Report (Tuesday July 29 2014)

Lauda backing for Hamilton (Monday July 28 2014)

2014 - Hungary - Race (Sunday July 27 2014)

Blog: Hungaroing Qualifying (Sunday July 27 2014)

2014 - Hungary - Qualifying (Saturday July 26 2014)

2014 - Hungary - FP3 (Saturday July 26 2014)

2014 - Hungary - FP2 (Friday July 25 2014)

2014 - Hungary - FP1 (Friday July 25 2014)

Could F1 pull Russian Grand Prix? (Thursday July 24 2014)

F1 return to Mexico confirmed (Thursday July 24 2014)

McLaren and Mercedes target Vettel (Thursday July 24 2014)

Wolff predicts Abu Dhabi showdown (Wednesday July 23 2014)

Who will win in Hungary? (Tuesday July 22 2014)

Blog: German GP Report (Tuesday July 22 2014)

Alonso loved Ricciardo tussle (Monday July 21 2014)

Button backtracks (Monday July 21 2014)

What a week for Rosberg (Monday July 21 2014)

2014 - Germany - Race (Sunday July 20 2014)

Blog: Hockenheim Qualifying (Sunday July 20 2014)

2014 - Germany - Qualifying (Saturday July 19 2014)

2014 - Germany - FP3 (Saturday July 19 2014)

2014 - Germany - FP2 (Friday July 18 2014)

2014 - Germany - FP1 (Friday July 18 2014)

Mercedes play down FRIC ban (Friday July 18 2014)

F1 title chase starts now (Wednesday July 16 2014)

McLaren confident in upgrades (Tuesday July 15 2014)

Bianchi impresses for Ferrari (Thursday July 10 2014)

Massa quickest at Silverstone test (Wednesday July 9 2014)

Rosberg plays down Hamilton row (Wednesday July 9 2014)

Bottas finish surprises Williams (Tuesday July 8 2014)

I was lucky says Chilton (Monday July 7 2014)

Raikkonen ok after horror smash (Monday July 7 2014)

Archived Vital F1 Articles

List All Vital F1 Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

1. Red5 1018
2. DJ 881
3. The Fear 771
4. Villaininthemerde 612
5. johnkelv 569
6. Druss_the_Legend 519
7. Push The Button 432
8. col8 334
9. The Intimidator 147
10. __villa__ 145

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Should Rosberg face a penalty for failing to avoid Hamilton collision?
Yes - He has confessed! 84%
No 16%