Vital F1 | Who will win the Brazilian Grand Prix?
Vital Login
Social Login

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's F1, It's Vital'

Who will win the Brazilian Grand Prix?

The end of the 2011 Formula One season is upon us, but who will end the campaign victorious?

F1 champion Sebastian Vettel will be determined as ever to score a record breaking 15th poll in a single season, while Mark Webber for Red Bull and Felipe Massa for Ferrari will be desperate to not end the season win less despite being in racing winning cars.

Jenson Button and Fernando Alonso will be keen to take the win to secure second place in the championship, while Lewis Hamilton will look to build on his victory in Abu Dhabi and end the season with more victories than his team-mate.

So who do the VF1 users think will come out on top? Use the voting panel on the front page to cast your vote.

Previous Polls:

Who will win the Abu Dhabi Grand Prix?

Sebastian Vettel 50%

Jenson Button 22%

Fernando Alonso 21%

Lewis Hamilton 7%

Eventual Winner: Lewis Hamilton

Who will win the Indian Grand Prix?

Jenson Button 39%

Lewis Hamilton 25%

Sebastian Vettel 12%

Eventual Winner: Sebastian Vettel

Who will win the Korean Grand Prix?

Jenson Button 55%

Lewis Hamilton 22%

Sebastian Vettel 12%

Eventual Winner: Sebastian Vettel

Who will win the Japanese Grand Prix?

Sebastian Vettel 35%

Fernando Alonso 25%

Jenson Button 20%

Eventual Winner: Jenson Button



Who will win the Singapore Grand Prix?

Sebastian Vettel 27%

Fernando Alonso 27%

Lewis Hamilton 26%

Eventual Winner: Sebastian Vettel

Who will win the Italian Grand Prix?

Lewis Hamilton 33%

Jenson Button 19%

Sebastian Vettel 16%

Eventual Winner: Sebastian Vettel

Who will win in Belgium?

Jenson Button 35%

Lewis Hamilton 25%

Sebastian Vettel 25%

Eventual Winner: Sebastian Vettel

Who will win the Hungarian Grand Prix?

Lewis Hamilton 31%

Fernando Alonso 21%

Sebastian Vettel 18%

Eventual Winner: Jenson Button



Who will win the German Grand Prix?

Fernando Alonso 40%

Sebastian Vettel 22%

Lewis Hamilton 11%

Eventual Winner: Lewis Hamilton

Who will win the British Grand Prix?

Lewis Hamilton 33%

Fernando Alonso 33%

Sebastian Vettel 10%

Eventual Winner: Fernando Alonso

Who will win in Valencia?

Fernando Alonso 29%

Jenson Button 22%

Sebastian Vettel 17%

Eventual Winner: Sebastian Vettel

Who will win in Canada?

Sebastian Vettel 26%

Lewis Hamilton 23%

Fernando Alonso 21%

Eventual Winner: Jenson Button

Who will win in Monaco?

Lewis Hamilton 33%

Sebastian Vettel 22%

Jenson Button 20%

Eventual Winner: Sebastian Vettel

Who will win in Spain?

Sebastian Vettel 35%

Lewis Hamilton 25%

Fernando Alonso 16%

Eventual Winner: Sebastian Vettel

Who will win in Turkey?

Lewis Hamilton 42%

Fernando Alonso 23%

Sebastian Vettel 15%

Eventual Winner: Sebastian Vettel

Who will win in China?

Sebastian Vettel 36%

Lewis Hamilton 25%

Jenson Button 17%

Eventual Winner: Lewis Hamilton

Who will win in Malaysia?

Sebastian Vettel 42%

Lewis Hamilton 22%

Fernando Alonso 16%

Eventual Winner: Sebastian Vettel

Who will win the Australian Grand Prix?

Lewis Hamilton 20%

Fernando Alonso 20%

Sebastian Vettel 17%

Eventual Winner: Sebastian Vettel








Join Vital F1

It's easy to join up and join in on VitalF1.com, simply click the link and enjoy getting involved!

If you are already a member of Vital Football, your logins will automatically work on VitalF1.com!

The Journalist

Writer: Red5 Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Monday November 21 2011

Time: 11:00AM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Vital F1 Articles

Who will win in Austria? (Monday June 27 2016)

F1 musical chairs begins (Thursday June 23 2016)

Blog: European GP Report (Monday June 20 2016)

2016 European Grand Prix - Race (Sunday June 19 2016)

Blog: Baku Qualifying (Saturday June 18 2016)

2016 European Grand Prix - FP3 (Saturday June 18 2016)

2016 European Grand Prix - FP2 (Friday June 17 2016)

2016 European Grand Prix - FP1 (Friday June 17 2016)

Pirelli reveal Baku tyre choices (Wednesday June 15 2016)

Rosberg was p***** off (Tuesday June 14 2016)

Who will win in Baku? (Monday June 13 2016)

Blog: Canadian GP Report (Monday June 13 2016)

2016 - Canada GP - Race (Sunday June 12 2016)

Blog: Montreal Qualifying (Sunday June 12 2016)

2016 Canada GP - Qualifying (Sunday June 12 2016)

2016 Canada GP - FP3 (Saturday June 11 2016)

2016 Canada GP - FP2 (Saturday June 11 2016)

2016 Canada GP - FP1 (Saturday June 11 2016)

Ericsson & Nasr at breaking point? (Thursday June 9 2016)

Blog: Montreal Preview (Wednesday June 8 2016)

Red Bull & Renault agree new deal! (Wednesday June 8 2016)

Who will win in Canada? (Monday June 6 2016)

More criticism for Kvyat (Thursday June 2 2016)

Blog: Monaco GP Report (Sunday May 29 2016)

2016 Monaco GP - Race (Sunday May 29 2016)

Blog: Monaco Qualifying (Saturday May 28 2016)

2016 Monaco GP - Qualifying (Saturday May 28 2016)

2016 Monaco GP - FP3 (Saturday May 28 2016)

2016 Monaco GP - FP2 (Thursday May 26 2016)

2016 Monaco GP - FP1 (Thursday May 26 2016)

Blog: Monaco Preview (Thursday May 26 2016)

Who will win in Monaco? (Monday May 23 2016)

Lauda slams Hamilton (Tuesday May 17 2016)

Seven score race wins in Spain (Tuesday May 17 2016)

Mercedes duo crash (Monday May 16 2016)

Blog: Spanish GP Report (Sunday May 15 2016)

2016 Spain GP - Race (Sunday May 15 2016)

Blog: Barcelona Qualifying (Saturday May 14 2016)

2016 Spain GP - Qualifying (Saturday May 14 2016)

2016 Spain GP - FP3 (Saturday May 14 2016)

2016 Spanish GP - FP2 (Friday May 13 2016)

2016 Spanish GP - FP1 (Friday May 13 2016)

Blog: Barcelona Preview (Wednesday May 11 2016)

Renault have big plans for Spain (Wednesday May 11 2016)

Who will reign in Spain? (Monday May 9 2016)

Bottas content with Russia finish (Thursday May 5 2016)

What was Sebastian to do? Fly? (Wednesday May 4 2016)

Russian roulette (Monday May 2 2016)

Blog: Russian GP Report (Monday May 2 2016)

2016 Russia GP - Race (Sunday May 1 2016)

2016 Russia GP - Qualifying (Saturday April 30 2016)

2016 Russia GP - FP3 (Saturday April 30 2016)

2016 Russia GP - FP2 (Saturday April 30 2016)

2016 Russia GP - FP1 (Friday April 29 2016)

Hamilton has one eye on retirement (Friday April 29 2016)

Horner praise for Renault (Thursday April 28 2016)

Booth returns to Formula One (Thursday April 28 2016)

Alonso believes he's still the best (Wednesday April 27 2016)

Archived Vital F1 Articles

List All Vital F1 Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

1. Red5 1091
2. DJ 1050
3. The Fear 773
4. Villaininthemerde 612
5. johnkelv 584
6. Druss_the_Legend 559
7. Push The Button 477
8. col8 334
9. The Intimidator 184
10. __villa__ 145

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Are radio restrictions to tight?
Yes 78%
No 22%
No idea 0%