Vital F1 - China - Race - Result
Vital Login
Social Login

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's F1, It's Vital'

China - Race - Result

Sunday 15th April 2012, Race, 15:00-17:00 [local time].

1. Nico Rosberg 1h36:26.929

2. Jenson Button + 20.626

3. Lewis Hamilton + 26.012

4. Mark Webber + 27.924

5. Sebastian Vettel + 30.483

6. Romain Grosjean + 31.491

7. Bruno Senna + 34.597

8. Pastor Maldonado + 35.643

9. Fernando Alonso + 37.256

10. Kamui Kobayashi + 38.720

11. Sergio Perez + 41.066

12. Paul Di Resta + 42.273

13. Felipe Massa + 42.700

14. Kimi Raikkonen + 50.500

15. Nico Hulkenberg + 51.200

16. Jean-Eric Vergne + 51.700

17. Daniel Ricciardo + 1:03.100

18. Vitaly Petrov + 1 lap

19. Timo Glock + 1 lap

20. Charles Pic + 1 lap

21. Pedro De la Rosa + 1 lap

22. Narain Karthikeyan + 2 laps

23. Heikki Kovalainen + 3 laps

Michael Schumacher Not classified








Join Vital F1

It's easy to join up and join in on VitalF1.com, simply click the link and enjoy getting involved!

If you are already a member of Vital Football, your logins will automatically work on VitalF1.com!

The Journalist

Writer: Red5 Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Sunday April 15 2012

Time: 9:59AM

Your Comments

Fantastic race, a well deserved first time win for Nico. Looks like the garrista's have some work to do.
johnkelv
thrilling race, best this season so far and one of the best from the last few years in my ever so humble!
The Fear
Good to see things being spread about a bit this season.
cropped
Simply breathtaking race. One of the best I can remember
Villaininthemerde
 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Vital F1 Articles

Extra homework for Kimi (Friday May 29 2015)

Blog: Monaco GP Report (Monday May 25 2015)

2015 - Monaco GP - Race (Sunday May 24 2015)

Blog: Monaco Qualifying (Sunday May 24 2015)

2015 - Monaco GP - Qualifying (Saturday May 23 2015)

2015 - Monaco GP - FP3 (Saturday May 23 2015)

2015 - Monaco GP - FP2 (Thursday May 21 2015)

2015 - Monaco GP - FP1 (Thursday May 21 2015)

Hamilton at home with Mercedes (Wednesday May 20 2015)

Hamilton targets Monaco victory (Wednesday May 20 2015)

Blog: Monaco Preview (Wednesday May 20 2015)

Alonso targets Monaco points (Tuesday May 19 2015)

Who will win in Monaco? (Monday May 18 2015)

Horner spices up his life (Monday May 18 2015)

Button scared of his McLaren Honda (Thursday May 14 2015)

Blog: Spanish GP Report (Monday May 11 2015)

2015 - Spain GP - Race (Sunday May 10 2015)

Blog: Barcelona Qualifying (Saturday May 9 2015)

2015 - Spain GP - Qualifying (Saturday May 9 2015)

2015 - Spain GP - FP3 (Saturday May 9 2015)

2015 - Spain GP - FP2 (Friday May 8 2015)

2015 - Spain GP - FP1 (Friday May 8 2015)

F1 merry-go-round (Friday May 8 2015)

Mercedes and Ferrari on par (Thursday May 7 2015)

McLaren to change livery in Spain (Wednesday May 6 2015)

Blog: Barcelona Preview (Wednesday May 6 2015)

Who will reign in Spain? (Wednesday May 6 2015)

No retirement for Frank Williams (Wednesday April 29 2015)

Williams hopeful over upgrade (Monday April 27 2015)

Ferrari to take another step forward (Wednesday April 22 2015)

Ferrari to keep Kimi waiting (Tuesday April 21 2015)

Blog: Bahrain GP Report (Monday April 20 2015)

2015 - Bahrain GP - Race (Sunday April 19 2015)

Blog: Sakhir Qualifying (Saturday April 18 2015)

2015 - Bahrain GP - Qualifying (Saturday April 18 2015)

2015 - Bahrain GP - FP3 (Saturday April 18 2015)

2015 - Bahrain GP - FP2 (Friday April 17 2015)

2015 - Bahrain GP - FP1 (Friday April 17 2015)

Rosberg hits reset button (Thursday April 16 2015)

Blog: Sakhir Preview (Thursday April 16 2015)

Merc set for team-orders? (Wednesday April 15 2015)

Ferrari can win the title says Kimi (Wednesday April 15 2015)

Who will win in Bahrain? (Tuesday April 14 2015)

Blog: Chinese GP Report (Sunday April 12 2015)

2015 - China GP - Race (Sunday April 12 2015)

Blog: Shanghai Qualifying (Saturday April 11 2015)

2015 - China GP - Qualifying (Saturday April 11 2015)

2015 - China GP - FP3 (Saturday April 11 2015)

2015 - China GP - FP2 (Friday April 10 2015)

2015 - China GP - FP1 (Friday April 10 2015)

Blog: Shanghai Preview (Wednesday April 8 2015)

Points will flow for Lotus? (Tuesday April 7 2015)

Who will win in China? (Tuesday April 7 2015)

Manor Marussia on track to recovery (Thursday April 2 2015)

Audio: Post Malaysia (Wednesday April 1 2015)

All options open for Renault (Tuesday March 31 2015)

Archived Vital F1 Articles

List All Vital F1 Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

1. Red5 1052
2. DJ 954
3. The Fear 771
4. Villaininthemerde 612
5. johnkelv 583
6. Druss_the_Legend 537
7. Push The Button 455
8. col8 334
9. The Intimidator 161
10. __villa__ 145

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Who will win the Canadian GP?
Hamilton 56%
Rosberg 0%
Vettel 11%
Raikkonen 11%
Bottas 11%
Massa 0%
Someone else 11%